Brace for Impact

Other Books in the Series

About the Book

From the USA Today bestselling author of the TREX romantic suspense series, Allie K. Adams brings you the first in a new series. Introducing the Brace Series. Each story will take you on a roller coaster ride of suspense, intrigue, and sizzling romance. Brace yourself for the ride of a lifetime!

Sometimes life depends not on who you trust…

Bush pilot Reid Cavanaugh’s life is turned upside down when he takes a fare that ends up driving his plane into the ground and him into the danger surrounding her. When he discovers that she’s a doctor–the only profession he hates more than lawyers–he knows better than to trust anything that falls from her sexy lips.

But how convincing you lie.

Wanted for murder and suffering from amnesia, Dr. Kaycee Addison has no choice but to trust Reid to help her unravel her identity, and the identity of the real killer. The closer they get to the truth, the greater the danger as they uncover a plot more deadly than they could have ever imagined.

Now it’s up to Reid to stop the real killer before Kaycee becomes the next victim. In saving her, he may just save himself.

Allie's Latest News

Join Allie's Mailing List


* indicates required

Email Format